Institut Sinaran Awards

Chairman's Award for Most Outstanding Student

2018 -1.JPG


Vice President of the Student Council 2018/2019

Iman bin Shamsuddin


President of Student Council 2017

Kang Hyun (Tom)



Group Leader of SJ1A 2016

Chiong Jia Wen

Most Outstanding Group Award


Diploma in Commerce January 2017

Group Leader: Leonard Lim Fang Quan


Diploma in Commerce January 2015

Group Leader: Jossy Magdelina Liew

Most Outstanding Club Award


Leo Club

Advisors: Emily Tiong

                Raymond Lai


Basketball Club

Advisors: Raymond Yong

                Schneider Barry Chua

The website is the property of Tshung Hwa Enterprise Sdn Bhd and Institut Sinaran.

Tshung Hwa Enterprise Sdn Bhd and Institut Sinaran (College) respect your right to privacy and do not collect personal information about you when you visit this website unless you choose to provide that information voluntarily. Any distribution of personal information will be solely for the purposes for which it was provided. We do not give, share, sell or transfer personal information to a third party, unless we are legally required to do so. Such transfer may include the distribution of regulatory information as provided by law.


"Cookies" are text files created by your browser and stored on your system to aid in customizing your browsing experience. The use of cookies is a standard practice among Internet websites and most Internet web browsers may be customized to reject cookies, to only accept or reject cookies by user intervention, or to delete cookies. Tshung Hwa Enterprise Sdn Bhd and Institut Sinaran do not currently use cookies on its website, but reserves the right to do so in the future if necessary to provide e-government services or for other appropriate purposes. We may monitor and analyze aggregated user traffic patterns on our website which helps us improve the accessibility and content on our website and to measure server performance.